How To Reorder Instagram Posts | Quick Guide 2026
Updated January 12, 2026. Instagram has now released a way for users to reorder their grid, even after posts have been published. Additionally, there are a few ways you can make sure that all the...
Expert tips, growth strategies and platform insights for social media creators.
When it comes to regular Telegram chats or media content, the messaging app won't notify the Telegram user if their conversation has been captured via screenshot or screen recording. However, Telegram can detect screenshots in a Secret Chat, and both parties will receive screenshot notifications. This is to maintain the security and privacy of...
Read article →
Updated January 12, 2026. Instagram has now released a way for users to reorder their grid, even after posts have been published. Additionally, there are a few ways you can make sure that all the...
Having trouble using the full selection of reactions (sad, angry, love, wow, haha) on a Facebook post? You're not alone - in the last year many users have reported issues with this feature. There are a few common...
Instagram has over 800 million active users, so a lot of these users likely have more than one account. To see if an Instagram user has two or more accounts, here are multiple ways to check that. Key Points:...
Wondering why your or somebody else's activity status is perpetually appearing as 'Active Now' beneath your profile picture, even if you're not? Here's why - and how to prevent it from happening. Key Points:...
Did you accidentally report someone on TikTok? Unfortunately there is no way to undo a report on a profile, video, or comment on the TikTok app. But don't worry! TikTok will manually review all...
Currently, Facebook Stories have a maximum length of 120 seconds, though Stories uploaded to Messenger have a shorter limit of 20 seconds, after which they will be saved in your Story Archive. Key Points...
What does it mean when someone deactivates their Instagram account? Well for one, you might not be able to see their profile or find them in the search results. But how is that different from a deleted...
You can delete, archive, and restore deleted Facebook posts via the Activity Log page from your Facebook account. Currently this method involving the trash folder is not available from the Facebook app -...
Is Instagram automatically zooming in for you? Here's how you can disable the auto-zoom feature on your iOs or Android device and browse Instagram Reels comfortably again. Key Points Turn Off The Zoom...